Français
post-it-member post-it-club-finder post-it-coaching

 Athletics NB Executive

 

 President  Technical Director  Vice President
Marc Lalonde
59 Noble Crt.
Moncton, NB E1E 2P4
Tel: (506) 389-9934 (H)
lalonmar@nb.sympatico.ca
Gabriel (Gabe) LeBlanc
66 Belle Foret
Dieppe, NB E1A 8X9
Tel: (506) 855-5003 (O)
Tel: (506) 229-3745 (C)
Fax: (506) 855-5011
anb@anb.ca
Germain Landry
138 rue Willis St.
Fredericton, NB E3A 5H3
Tel: (506) 457-5517 (H)
Tel: (506) 447-1409 (W)
GermainLandry@germainlandry.ca
 Treasurer  High Performance Coach Director of Run Jump Throw Wheel
Myriam Godin 
58 Rue Caleb
Dieppe, NB E1A 2JA
Tel: (506) 855-0391
myriam_godin01@hotmail.com
Jason Reindl
UNB-SJ Athletics Dep.
100 Tucker Park Road, PO Box 5050
Saint John, NB E2L 4L5
Tel: (506) 343-2149
jasonreindl@me.com
Alex Holder 
Quispamsis, NB  
Tel: (506) 644-9960
alex.holder@anb.ca
Officials RunNB Representative  High Performance Coordinator
Carl Cummings
18 Reicker Ave
Beaverdam, NB E3B 8B2
Tel: (506) 455-9304
carl.cummings@gnb.ca
Rob Jackson 
Fredericton, NB 
Tel: (506) 461-2631
Rob@anb.ca 
Steve LeBlanc
37 Cherry Ct.
Riverview , NB
Tel: (506) 852-0325 (C)
teamatlantic@yahoo.ca 
 Directors at Large
Sandy Leland
52 Lake Rd.
Quispamsis, NB E2E 4P7
Tel: (506) 847-4074 (H)
gleland@nb.sympatico.ca
Scott Anderson
27 prom Hillcrest Dr.
Perth-Andover, NB E7G 2H7
Tel: (506) 273-4485 (H)
Scott.Anderson@anb.ca
Jennifer Butler
1031 Winton Cres.
Bathurst, NB E2A 4G6
Tel: (506) 545-6597 (H)
Jennifer.Butler@anb.ca
Kathleen Kiely
Fredericton, NB  
(506) 447-1187
kathleenkiely@hotmail.com
Scott Davis
449 Needham Street
Fredericton , NB E3B 1P2
Tel: (506) 260-0755
sdavis@anb.ca
Carol Lepage
Bathurst, NB
Tel: (506) 
lepageca@rogers.com
Legion Rep Secretary Athlete Representative
Clayton Saunders (RCL)
1247 Rte 820
Barnesville, NB E5N 3L6
Tel: (506) 832-4476
fumbe@nb.sympatico.ca
Violet Brown
123 Donlea Dr,
Hampton, NB E5N 5K5
Tel: (506) 832-3612 
violetbrown778@gmail.com
Sarah Myatt 
sarah.myatt@unb.ca
Masters Representative Past President  
Ross Britton
9 Fairholme St 
Quispamsis, NB E2E 5B4
Tel: (506) 647-5034
ross_britton@hotmail.com
Bill MacMackin
3 prom Edwards Dr.
Quispamsis, NB E2E 4X9
Tel: (506) 847-0610 (H)
Tel: (506) 632-1135(W)
Bill.MacMackin@anb.ca