Français
post-it-member post-it-club-finder post-it-coaching

 Athletics NB Executive

Contact

ANB Staff Members


  • Gabriel LeBlanc

    Executive Director

    66 Belle Foret
    Dieppe, NB E1A 8X9

    Tel: (506) 855-5003 (O)
    Tel: (506) 229-3745 (C)
    Fax: (506) 855-5011
    anb@anb.ca

  • Steve LeBlanc

    High Performance Coordinator

    37 Cherry Ct.
    Riverview, NB

    Tel: (506) 852-0325 (C)
    teamatlantic@yahoo.ca

  • Jason Reindl

    High Performance Coach

    UNB-SJ Athletics Dep.
    100 Tucker Park Road, PO Box 5050
    Saint John, NB E2L 4L5

    Tel: (506) 343-2149
    jasonreindl@me.com

  • Alex Holder

    Director of RJTW

    Quispamsis, NB  

    Tel: (506) 644-9960
    alex.holder@anb.ca

  • Marc Lalonde

    President

    59 Noble Crt.
    Moncton, NB E1E 2P4

    Tel: (506) 389-9934 (H)
    marc.lalonde@anb.ca

  • Jennifer Butler

    Vice President

    1031 Winton Cres.
    Bathurst, NB E2A 4G6

    Tel: (506) 545-6597 (H)
    Jennifer.Butler@anb.ca

  • Myriam Godin

    Treasurer

    58 Rue Caleb
    Dieppe, NB E1A 2JA

    Tel: (506) 855-0391
    myriam_godin01@hotmail.com

  • Violet Brown

    Secretary

    123 Donlea Dr,
    Hampton, NB E5N 5K5

    Tel: (506) 832-3612
    violetbrown778@gmail.com

  • Bill MacMackin

    Past President

    3 prom Edwards Dr.
    Quispamsis, NB E2E 4X9

    Tel: (506) 847-0610 (H)
    Tel: (506) 632-1135 (W)
    Bill.MacMackin@anb.ca

  • Robert Jackson

    Run NB Representative

    Fredericton, NB

    Tel:(506) 461-2631
    Rob@anb.ca

  • Carl Cummings

    Officials Chair

    18 Reicker Ave
    Beaverdam, NB E3B 8B2

    Tel: (506) 455-9304
    carl.cummings@gnb.ca

  • Clayton Saunders

    Legion Representative

    1247 Rte 820
    Barnesville, NB E5N 3L6

    Tel: (506) 832-4476
    fumbe@nb.sympatico.ca

  • Sarah Myatt

    Athlete Representative

  • Andy Justason

    Masters Representative

    100 Lansdowne Street
    Fredericton, NB E3B 1T4

    Tel: (506) 476-5969
    justason@hotmail.com

  • Scott Anderson

    Director at Large

    27 prom Hillcrest Dr.
    Perth-Andover, NB E7G 2H7

    Tel: (506) 273-4485 (H)
    Scott.Anderson@anb.ca

  • Sandy Leland

    Director at Large

    52 Lake Rd.
    Quispamsis, NB E2E 4P7

    Tel: (506) 847-4074 (H)
    gleland@nb.sympatico.ca

  • Scott Davis

    Director at Large

    449 Needham Street
    Fredericton, NB E3B 1P2

    Tel: (506) 260-0755
    sdavis@anb.ca

  • Sandy MacLean

    Director at Large

    170 Centennial Drive Moncton, NB E1E 3Y2

    Tel: (506) 388-9708 (H)
    Tel: (506) 874-4833 (C)
    1maclean@nb.sympatico.ca

  • Darren Blois

    Director at Large

    250 Lutz Street
    Moncton, NB E1C 8N6
    Tel: 506-856-8561 (W)
    darren.blois@murco.nb.ca

  • Michele LeBlanc

    Director at Large

    67 Riverview Drive
    Fredericton, NB E3B 5Y9
    Tel: 506 462-9812 (H)
    Tel: 506 461-5893 (C)
    michmark@nb.sympatico.ca