post-it-member post-it-club-finder

 Athletics NB Executive

 President  Technical Director  Vice President
Bill MacMackin
3 prom Edward Dr.
Quispamsis, NB E2E 4X9
Tel: (506) 847-0610 (H)
Tel: (506) 632-1135(W)
Bill.MacMackin@anb.ca
Gabriel (Gabe) LeBlanc
66 Belle Foret
Dieppe, NB E1A 8X9
Tel: (506) 855-5003 (O)
Tel: (506) 229-3745 (C)
Fax: (506) 855-5011
anb@anb.ca
 
Germain Landry
138 rue Willis St.
Fredericton, NB E3A 5H3
Tel: (506) 457-5517 (H)
Tel: (506) 447-1409 (W)
Germain.Landry@anb.ca
 Treasurer  High Performance Coach Vice President
Darlene McNeil 
23 Colpitts Ave
Saint John , NB  E2M 5G6
Tel: (506) 672-2375 (H) (506 650-2493
manddmcneil@rogers.com
Jason Reindl
UNB-SJ Athletics Dep.
100 Tucker Park Road, PO Box 5050
Saint John, NB E2L 4L5
Tel: (506) 343-2149
jasonreindl@me.com
 
Marc Lalonde
59 Noble Crt.
Moncton, NB E1E 2P4
Tel: (506) 389-9934 (H)
benchmark.ml@rogers.com
Officials RunNB Representative  High Performance Coordinator
Carl Cummings
18 Reicker Ave
Beaverdam, NB E3B 8B2
Tel: (506) 455-9304

Brian Richard
21 Locke Street
Miramichi , NB E1V 3W6
Tel: (506) 622-7280 (H)
Tel: (506) 210-1897 (W)

scorbord@mac.com

Steve LeBlanc
37 Cherry Ct.
Riverview , NB

Tel: (506) 852-0325 (C)
teamatlantic@yahoo.ca 

 Directors at Large
Sandy Leland
52 Lake Rd.
Quispamsis, NB E2E 4P7
Tel: (506) 847-4074 (H)
gleland@nb.sympatico.ca

 
Scott Anderson
27 prom Hillcrest Dr.
Perth-Andover, NB E7G 2H7
Tel: (506) 273-4485 (H)
Scott.Anderson@anb.ca
Jennifer Butler
1031 Winton Cres.
Bathurst, NB E2A 4G6
Tel: (506) 545-6597 (H)
Jennifer.Butler@anb.ca
     
Kathleen Kiely
Fredericton, NB 
(506) 447-1187
kathleenkiely@hotmail.com
 
Scott Davis
123 Grant St.
Fredericton , NB E3B 1P2
Tel: (506) 260-0755
sdavis@anb.ca
Carol Lepage
Bathurst, NB
Tel: (506) 
lepageca@rogers.com
Legion Rep Secretary Athlete Representative
Clayton Saunders (RCL)
1247 Rte 820
Barnesville, NB E5N 3L6
Tel: (506) 832-4476
fumbe@nb.sympatico.ca

 
Lynn Lalonde
59 Noble Crt.
Moncton, NB E1E 2P4
Tel: (506) 389-9934 (H)
Lynn.Lalonde@anb.ca
Brandon LeBlanc
313 Beverly Crescent
Riverview, NB E1B 3B5
Tel: (506) 232-3695 (C)
brandonleblanc88@yahoo.com
Masters Representative    

Ross Britton
9 Fairholme St 
Quispamsis, NB E2E 5B4
Tel: (506) 647-5034

ross_britton@hotmail.com