post-it-member post-it-club-finder post-it-coaching post-it-donate

 Athlete Development Support Program  

Team Members

(As of  August 14 th 2018)


James Brace (Seated SP,JT)

Laura Dickinson (5000m, 3000m SC)

Shelley Doucet  (Marathon)

Jordan Henri (60m [ind], 200m [ind], 300m [ind])

Geneviève Lalonde (1500m, 3000mSC, 1500m [ind], 3000m [ind])

Andrew LeBlanc (800m)

Jacob LeBlanc (800m WC,1500m WC)

Shelby MacIsaac (600m [ind])

Sarah Macpherson (800m, 1500m)

High Performance

Jack Berkshire (300m [ind],400m)

Marie-Pier Cloutier (60mh [ind])

Abigail Davidson (200m [ind])

Mackenzie Hall (800m)

Braden Harrison (200m [ind])

Véronique Omalosanga (60m [ind], 300m [ind])

Craig Thorne (110mH,400m H)

Chris Robertson (Decathlon)


Jillian Beck (JT)

Jennifer Bell (SP)

Samuel Bourque (DT, SP [ind],SP)

William Cassell (DT)

Michael Colford (1000m [ind],1500m)

Isaac Cull (3000m [ind])

Robyn Davis (400m [ind], 600m [ind], 800m [ind])

Emily Doucet (1500m SC)

Taylor Dunn (3000m [ind], 5000m [ind],5000m)

Owen Enstrom (300m,800m, 800m [ind])

Brianna Forbes (TJ [ind])

Caroline Gagnon (200m,100mH,400mH, LJ,60mh [ind])

Brady Graves (1500m [ind]. 3000m [ind])

Kiersten Hicks (HJ)

Kyla Hughes (SP, SP [ind])

Cary Jacobson (100m)

Danielle Keefe (1500m,3000m 1500m [ind])

Ben King (60m [ind])

Adrian Kinney (100m)

Victoria LeBlanc (300m [ind],LJ)

Isabella Lemaire (2000m SC)

Sydney MacDonald (60mh [ind])

Nick MacMackin (1500m [ind])

Jadyn Mah (TJ)

Tyrell Marin (60m [ind], 200m [ind])

Jarod Manuel (SP [ind])

Magkda Mekonnen (300m [ind], TJ [ind])

François Richard (2000m,1500mSC)

Lexie Shannon (TJ, TJ [ind])

Samantha Taylor (100m, 200m)

Hannah Trites (3000m)

Erin Vringer (1500m [ind], 2000m [ind], 3000m [ind],800m,1200m,2000m,1500mSC)

Frances Wright (2000mSC)


Tyler Adams (600m [ind])

Janelle Allanach (200m, 300m,200mH, 60m [ind], 200m [ind], 300m [ind])

Sophie Black (HJ [ind], 800m [ind],800m)

Erika Blackmore (100m)

Mehkya Blanch (HJ)

Andrew Boudreau (LJ,TJ)

Timothy Brennan (400m,400m H)

Sarah Cassell (SP)

Erika Despres (60m [ind], 200m [ind])

Ryan Evans  (Dec, 60mh [ind])

Brandon Hache (200m)

Rachelle Hache (SP [ind])

Eloise Hachey (100m,LJ)

Marena-Solim Halaoui (100m,LJ)

Emily Haynes-MacDonald (600m [ind])

Daniel Hawkes (JT)

Sacha Hourihan (5000m [ind])

Mitchell Kean (800m)

Annick Leger (SP [ind],SP)

Joëlle Léger (200m, 400m, 60m [ind], 300m [ind], LJ [ind])

Max Mazerolle (400mH)

Tess McDonald (TJ [ind])

Kenneth Mcgovern (200m,400m)

Madeleine McLeod (800m,1200m,2000m)

Jeremy Michaud (200m, 300m)

Alexis Moffett (800m)

Tristan Morneault (2000m [ind],2000mSC)

Sarah Myatt (3000m [ind])

Dawson Nancekievill (600m [ind])

Amelia Reid (HJ [ind])

Antoine Roy (800m)

Emily Trites (1500m,3000m, 800m [ind], 1000m [ind], 1500m [ind])

Austin Wamboldt (60m [ind],TJ)

Mickyle Welsh (200m [ind], 300m [ind])



Athletics New Brunswick is pleased to announce the launch of our new Athlete Development and Support Program (ADSP), which will provide a framework for assisting our athletes to reach their highest potential through a system of direct and indirect support, designed to provide training and competition opportunities to help ANB athletes compete at the highest levels. 

This new program replaces its two highly successful predecessors, the Podium Program and the High Performance Program, merging them into one cohesive pathway.  The new ADSP model was developed with input from the ANB membership as well as external partners, such as Athletics Canada and the Canadian Sport Centre Atlantic.

General Info

 2018 Indoor ADSP Team

2018 Outdoor ADSP Team

2018 Program Information 1 page

Top 8 National Finishers (2008-2018)