Athlete Development Support Program (ADSP)


Team Members

(As of  October 31, 2019)


Jack Berkshire

Laura Dickinson

Jordan Henri

Geneviève Lalonde

Andrew LeBlanc

Shelby MacIsaac

Sarah Macpherson

Craig Thorne

High Performance

Timothy Brennan

Mackenzie Hall

Braden Harrison

Danielle Keefe

Christel Robichaud

Erin Vringer


Janelle Allanachj

Grace Annear

Jennifer Bell

Erika Blackmore

Samuel Bourque

James Brace

Michael Colford

Hannah Cormier

Isaac Cull

Abigail Davidson

Emily Doucet

Ryan Evans

Caroline Gagnon

Brandon Haché

Marena-Solim Halaoui

Daniel Hawkes

Kiyah Hennessey

Kiersten Hicks

Eric Hughes

Kyla Hughes

Carys Jacobson

Micah Landry

Victoria LeBlanc

Joëlle Léger

Max Mazerolle

Madeleine McLeod

Dawson Nancekievill

Véronique Omalosanga

Amelia Reid

François Richard

Lexie Shannon

Emily Trites

Hannah Trites

Austin Wamboldt

Frances Wright


Guillaume Basque

Réjean Chiasson

Marie-Pier Cloutier

Nicholas Colton

Shanna Comeau

Erika Despres

Owen Enstrom

Zoe Fullarton

Rachelle Haché

Eloise Hachey

Monika LeBlanc

Annick Léger

Sydney MacDonald

Jadyn Mah

Jarod Manuel

Jeremy Michaud

Tristan Morneault

Janie Ouellette

Rémi Ouellette

Marlaine Paulin

Brandon Robichaud

Francis Charles Roussel

Emma Grace Vibert

Jayda Watanabe

Lee Wesselius

Jessica White

Madison Wilson

Athletics New Brunswick is pleased to announce the launch of our new Athlete Development and Support Program (ADSP), which will provide a framework for assisting our athletes to reach their highest potential through a system of direct and indirect support, designed to provide training and competition opportunities to help ANB athletes compete at the highest levels. 

This new program replaces its two highly successful predecessors, the Podium Program and the High Performance Program, merging them into one cohesive pathway.  The new ADSP model was developed with input from the ANB membership as well as external partners, such as Athletics Canada and the Canadian Sport Centre Atlantic.

General Info

2019 ADSP Teams

2019 Program Information 1 page

Top 8 National Finishers (2008-2018)